The Team

Have some questions? Contact one of our team members to get more information about our products and what we can offer your business.

 

Scott Clevenger

Vice President of Sales

Email:

sclevenger@oeattachments.com

Phone: 816-590-9556

 

Bob Burton

Business Development Manager

Email:

bburton@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-999-4353

Ed Nittinger

Business Development Manager

Email:

enittinger@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-291-8005

 

Matt Halloran

Business Development Manager

Email:

MHalloran@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-599-9049

 

Brandon Hobbs

Product Manager

Email:

Bhobbs@oeattachments.com

Phone: 720-675-3535

Cam Tyhurst

Business Development Manager

Email:

ctyhurst@oeattachments.com

Phone: 613-253-6833

 

Ken Welter

Business Development Manager

Email:

kwelter@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-291-9466