The Team

Have some questions? Contact one of our team members to get more information about our products and what we can offer your business.

 

Scott Clevenger

Vice President of Sales

Email:

sclevenger@oeattachments.com

Phone: 816-590-9556

 

Bob Burton

Business Development Manager

Email:

bburton@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-999-4353

Mary Nicodemus

Key Account Manager

Email:

mnicodemus@oeattachments.com

Phone: 816-308-6188

 

Ed Nittinger

Business Development Manager

Email:

enittinger@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-291-8005

Cam Tyhurst

Business Development Manager

Email:

ctyhurst@oeattachments.com

Phone: 613-253-6833

 

Ken Welter

Business Development Manager

Email:

kwelter@oeattachments.com

Phone: 913-291-9466